A few words from our lovely students

    positive review  Without hesitation I can highly recommend FANCY LASHES! Absolutely fantastic and true experts. Friendly, professional service. Thank you FANCY LASHES, for making me feel beautiful.

    Marjorie Beachill Avatar Marjorie Beachill
    February 28, 2019

    positive review  Perfect from start to finish! Nothings too much trouble. It’s a really relaxed learning environment so easy to ask any questions you have. The little touches of the kits,sweets and buns were lovely as well! 100% recommended!💕

    Katie Cotton Avatar Katie Cotton
    September 1, 2019

    positive review  Amazing amazing amazing😻! Would recommend the courses and products to anyone, not to mention how lovely Yasmin is! Thankyou so much x

    Emily Box Avatar Emily Box
    June 2, 2019

    positive review  Absolutely loved every minute of the course both Russian and classic! Yasmin is an amazing teacher and couldn’t recommend the courses enough 💞

    Demi Burrows Avatar Demi Burrows
    July 21, 2019

    positive review  I've just got home from an amazing 1-2-1 day with Yasmin. Such a talented lady. I really am truly inspired by her work. I left feeling full of knowledge and raring to go. I highly recommend training with her. Will definitely be doing the russian lash course. Claire

    Claire Fox Avatar Claire Fox
    June 21, 2019

    positive review  Had an fab time today at the classic lash course, was a bit nervous about coming but the atmosphere was so relaxed and Yasmin was so lovely, so good at what she does. Couldn’t recommend her enough x

    Ellie Goddard Avatar Ellie Goddard
    June 23, 2019

    positive review  Yasmin is absolutely amazing. Always makes me feel comfortable and confident my lashes always look fantastic 💕 I would 100% recommend

    Dee Mount Avatar Dee Mount
    February 28, 2019

    positive review  Absolutely loved Yasmin’s training course, she was so lovely, helpful and gives you loads of advice throughout the session. Would 100% recommend! Xx

    Megan Claxton Avatar Megan Claxton
    July 29, 2019

    positive review  Would 110% recommend! Lovely, calm atmosphere, guided all the way through and such a lovely person! Will definitely be returning for the Russian course💗

    Phoebe Whittaker Avatar Phoebe Whittaker
    July 28, 2019

    positive review  Wednesday I met with Yaz for a 1-1 Russian training day. The day was very relaxed, she made me feel so welcome and we focussed on getting them fans just right. With very little experience of Russians (other than the premade kind) she took me through the basics and helped me build confidence. I had an amazing day, I am super excited to start creating the most beautiful sets of lashes.

    Kristy AJ Avatar Kristy AJ
    April 27, 2019

    positive review  Yasmin is so lovely, really laid back and supportive. She has the perfect attitude, making sure you lash correctly & meeting the requirements of industry. The lash course is a fun day and I highly recommend to anybody who is unsure ♥️

    Emily Jade Holden Mua Avatar Emily Jade Holden Mua
    August 11, 2019

    positive review  Would 100% recommend lash training with Fancy Lashes. Yasmin is so talented and amazing at teaching lashes 💕 The training day was so relaxed and all the girls were so friendly. Yasmin was fab on the day and has been available for any support I’ve needed 💜

    Jodie Carr Avatar Jodie Carr
    May 1, 2019

    positive review  Travelled up today to go through the first stages of my individual lash training with Yasmin, absolutely loved it! So knowledgeable and helpful always checking we’re on the right path! Would defiantly recommend! X

    Shannon Wild Avatar Shannon Wild
    July 28, 2019

    positive review  If you’re thinking of doing any lash courses Yasmin is definitely your girl!! She is so so good at what she does and shares all her little tips and tricks to make sure you get the best out of your day & learn as much as you can. I started off the day nervous and not sure how well I would do and was put so at ease with Yasmin and came out learning so much. 100% recommend 💛

    Meg Reynolds Avatar Meg Reynolds
    July 21, 2019

    positive review  Very professional and top class service. I can highly recommend ❤️

    Kerry Birkett Avatar Kerry Birkett
    February 28, 2019

    positive review  Would 100% recommend training with Yasmin very relaxed atmosphere and so supportive. Beautiful person inside and out 💗💗

    Maisie-Leigh Beard Avatar Maisie-Leigh Beard
    May 1, 2019

    positive review  Had the best day training with Yasmin! She’s professional and helps you along every step of the way, giving you confidence and guidance throughout! I can’t wait to keep learning and training with fancy lash! the support is amazing 💖

    Victoria Lucas Avatar Victoria Lucas
    April 27, 2019

    positive review  Excellent service, relaxed and comfortable with the lovely Yasmin, private chill out time, very enjoyable. Would highly recommend xxx

    Deborah Knowles Avatar Deborah Knowles
    March 1, 2019

    positive review  I have done both the classic & Russian course with fancy academy and could not recommend them enough! Yasmin is great at what she does and goes through everything thoroughly. The support after the courses is great too, always checking on how your getting on and giving you all the support you need.

    Darrian Mae Bibb Avatar Darrian Mae Bibb
    August 18, 2019

    positive review  I have never had lashes before and was amazed that i can’t feel them . I’m addicted now they make everyone look so much better

    Kuttin Kru Avatar Kuttin Kru
    June 5, 2019

    positive review  Had a really lovely time on the training day with Yasmin. The course was well explained and the environment was so relaxed and enjoyable. Yasmin will give you advise one on one if you are struggling and is very friendly and helpful. If you are wanting to do a lash course I would definitely recommend this one. Had the best time ☺️x

    Emma Coles Avatar Emma Coles
    May 13, 2019

    positive review  Would highly recommend yas! I’ve just finished and passed my classic lashes and just had training for Russian ones. She is highly supportive gives great advise and provides great help Along your lash training journey. Plus she is such a down to earth lovely girl ☺️ which makes the experience even better ! Thanks yas onwards and upwards xxx

    Lauren Dale Avatar Lauren Dale
    June 17, 2019

    positive review  I completed the classic lash course with Yasmin and can honestly say she was so helpful and patient! I would recommend this course to anyone wanting to start lashes!!❤️❤️

    Jordann Churm Avatar Jordann Churm
    July 29, 2019

    positive review  Went on the Russians lash course today after doing the Fancy lash classics course around a month ago & can honestly say Yasmin is amazing at what she does! She’s so attentive and really does show an interest in teaching you.. really laid back environment and she really does cover EVERYTHING! All day I’ve been thinking “god I can’t get this” “I’m rubbish at this” & shes always telling you that you can and showing you 1-1 even in a group ways to improve.. it’s not rushed and I have come away for a second time feeling confident & even after the course has finished I know I can contact her for anything any questions or concerns about my ongoing case studies.. 11/10 💓 xxx

    Chloè Hughes Avatar Chloè Hughes
    June 2, 2019

    positive review  Yasmin is a really good teacher, laid back and always there to support you. I was so nervous and I do admit it is tricky but she helped me step of the way. Practice makes perfect. Would 100% recommend this course if you are wanting to start eyelashes. Can’t wait to do my Russians😻❤️

    Tia Lowe Avatar Tia Lowe
    August 11, 2019

    positive review  Absolutely love Yasmins training courses! I have done both the Russian and the classic lash courses with her and I couldn’t be happier! Yasmin is an amazing teacher and gives you lots of support through out the day and after too. She makes sure that you receive all of the important and professional information you need to starting your lashing career. I would 100% recommend Yasmins course to anyone she is fantastic at what she does! ❤️

    Amy Taylor Avatar Amy Taylor
    July 21, 2019

    positive review  Had such a lovely enjoyable training day with Yasmin yesterday. Very relaxed and great atmosphere All the girls on the course were very friendly and easy to get along with. Lots of support and guidance through the day. Very excited to get on with my case studies

    Cat Lindley Avatar Cat Lindley
    April 29, 2019

    positive review  Loved today doing the classic lash course. It was my first time doing lashes and I was nervous. I was always made to feel reassured by Yasmin. She’s a great teacher so friendly and down to earth so I was never scared to ask questions. I’m now ready to start my new exciting career knowing Yasmin will always be there for support and guidance.

    Kate Egginton Avatar Kate Egginton
    June 23, 2019

    positive review  The classic class today with yasmin was amazing, very informative, she put us all at ease and was very supportive! Cant wait to put everything I learned into practice. Thank you. Xx

    Laura Cusack Avatar Laura Cusack
    June 23, 2019

    positive review  I was very nervous about doing the classic lash course today with Yasmin as I’ve never trained in anything within this industry before. Yasmin is so patient, passionate and thorough within her teaching and I am VERY excited and confident to learn more and complete the Russian lash course next month. Highly recommend - thank you so much 💖

    Phoebe Wilkinson Avatar Phoebe Wilkinson
    September 1, 2019